Cinderella's Sister [Italian Subs] (Complete)

You can find/upload subtitle files for tv drama series here.
Please use the Fansubbing forum to discuss subtitles.
User avatar
Lali-chan
Posts: 1281
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:37 am
Location: Italy

Cinderella's Sister [Italian Subs] (Complete)

Postby Lali-chan » Sat Apr 10, 2010 7:55 am

Image
Image

Titolo: Cinderella's Sister
Genere: Commedia
Episodi: 20
Cast: Moon Geun Young, Seo Woo, Chun Jung Myung, Taecyeon

Traduzione: Glassheart e Aya
Revisione: Mozzy

Image
Image

Credits by With S2.

Per maggiori informazioni visita il sito Drama Italian Cafè o la pagina wiki del DICfansub o il forum del DramaLlamaFansub
Attachments
DIC&DLlQ_Cinderella's_Sister_ep1-10_ITA.zip
by DIC & DLlQ
(183.36 KiB) Downloaded 858 times
DIC&DLlQ_Cinderella's_Sister_ep11-20_ITA.zip
by DIC & DLlQ
(174.24 KiB) Downloaded 772 times
Last edited by Lali-chan on Sun Jul 25, 2010 7:39 pm, edited 15 times in total.
Image

User avatar
Lali-chan
Posts: 1281
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:37 am
Location: Italy

Postby Lali-chan » Mon Apr 19, 2010 8:08 am

Secondo episodio uppato. Buona visione ;)
Image

User avatar
Lali-chan
Posts: 1281
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:37 am
Location: Italy

Postby Lali-chan » Wed Apr 28, 2010 10:13 am

Caricati gli episodi 3 e 4, buona visione^^
Image

User avatar
Lali-chan
Posts: 1281
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:37 am
Location: Italy

Postby Lali-chan » Mon May 03, 2010 9:59 pm

Nuovo sub online :)
Image

User avatar
Lali-chan
Posts: 1281
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:37 am
Location: Italy

Postby Lali-chan » Thu May 06, 2010 5:20 pm

Episodio 6 rilasciato ^^
Image

User avatar
Lali-chan
Posts: 1281
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:37 am
Location: Italy

Postby Lali-chan » Thu May 13, 2010 10:09 pm

Episodio 7 online! :)
Image

User avatar
Lali-chan
Posts: 1281
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:37 am
Location: Italy

Postby Lali-chan » Fri May 14, 2010 10:01 pm

Episodio 8 rilasciato :)
Image

User avatar
Lali-chan
Posts: 1281
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:37 am
Location: Italy

Postby Lali-chan » Thu May 20, 2010 8:30 pm

Episodio 9 rilasciato :)
Image

Cherry69
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 21, 2010 4:27 pm

Postby Cherry69 » Fri May 21, 2010 4:36 pm

Class comedy.

album of famous Lou Reed - abcmuzic.com
Last edited by Cherry69 on Sat Aug 21, 2010 3:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Lali-chan
Posts: 1281
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:37 am
Location: Italy

Postby Lali-chan » Sat May 22, 2010 11:21 am

Episodio 10 rilasciato!
Image

User avatar
Lali-chan
Posts: 1281
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:37 am
Location: Italy

Postby Lali-chan » Tue Jun 01, 2010 8:55 am

Episodi 11 e 12 rilasciati!
Image

User avatar
Lali-chan
Posts: 1281
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:37 am
Location: Italy

Postby Lali-chan » Mon Jun 07, 2010 9:11 pm

Due nuovi episodi :)
Image

User avatar
Lali-chan
Posts: 1281
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:37 am
Location: Italy

Postby Lali-chan » Fri Jun 18, 2010 2:20 pm

Episodi 15 e 16 rilasciati :)
Image

User avatar
Lali-chan
Posts: 1281
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:37 am
Location: Italy

Postby Lali-chan » Wed Jun 30, 2010 7:15 pm

Episodi 17 e 18 rilasciati!
Image

Isabeau1981
Posts: 80
Joined: Tue Oct 21, 2008 12:10 pm
Location: Italy

Postby Isabeau1981 » Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:45 pm

Grazie mille ^^

User avatar
Lali-chan
Posts: 1281
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:37 am
Location: Italy

Postby Lali-chan » Sat Jul 24, 2010 2:14 pm

Episodio 19 online :)
Image

User avatar
Lali-chan
Posts: 1281
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:37 am
Location: Italy

Postby Lali-chan » Sun Jul 25, 2010 7:40 pm

Episodio 20 rilasciato, e con questo il progetto è concluso!! :D
Grazie a chi ci ha seguito! ^__^
Image


Return to “Subtitles”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Asadora, Gustty and 7 guests