Massugu Na Otoko [Eng subs] (Ep1) [DROPPED]

You can find/upload subtitle files for tv drama series here.
Please use the Fansubbing forum to discuss subtitles.
AkanZeYo

Massugu Na Otoko [Eng subs] (Ep1) [DROPPED]

Postby AkanZeYo » Mon Jan 18, 2010 6:57 am

Hi guyz.
I decided to start subbing Massugu Na Otoko, since Fukada Kyoko is one of my favorite actress.
Translation was done by me. This wouldn't be possible if it weren't for the japanese timings provided by furransu ( and the torrent file of course ).
Its my first time subbing a dorama and I know that there may be a few mistakes .
I didnt take the time to recheck the errors since i was too lazy ^^ So please don't expect any super high quality!
I understand that dramaniacs are too subbing this dorama so anyone that's patient enough can wait for them if you want better subs.
Also i dont like working with other people so please dont ask me to help out with qc'ing or anything even though its appreciated. :D
I cant guarantee that ill finish this dorama or that ill keep posting regularly new subs, but I'll do my best.

Any comments r welcomed, ; )

Torrents: http://www.d-addicts.com/forum/torrents ... +all&sort=

info: http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Massugu_na_Otoko
http://ktv.jp/man/
Attachments
Massugu na Otoko ep01 (704x396 XviD).srt
(52.78 KiB) Downloaded 2577 times
Last edited by AkanZeYo on Mon Jan 18, 2010 9:48 pm, edited 4 times in total.

furransu

Postby furransu » Mon Jan 18, 2010 7:05 am

thanks for your effort in subbing this drama :D
fukada kyoko is also a favourite of mine :)

and definitely more subbers in d-addicts are always welcome :)

angelayu

Postby angelayu » Mon Jan 18, 2010 9:29 am

wooot..
i love u!! :wub:

u are fast.. :cheers:

sasuke-kun010

Postby sasuke-kun010 » Mon Jan 18, 2010 10:27 am

thanks a lot for subing any new subbers are welcomed :) .

lenrasoon

Postby lenrasoon » Mon Jan 18, 2010 11:50 am

Thank you so much!!

AurionZ

Postby AurionZ » Mon Jan 18, 2010 1:57 pm