Yama Onna Kabe Onna [Chinese Subs] (Ep 1-8)

You can find/upload subtitle files for tv drama series here.
Please use the Fansubbing forum to discuss subtitles.
pank
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2007 3:32 am

Yama Onna Kabe Onna [Chinese Subs] (Ep 1-8)

Postby pank » Sun Jul 22, 2007 12:46 am

Image

Traditional Chinese Subs (BIG5)

Enjoy it !
Attachments
Yama Onna Kabe Onna ep08.zip
EP08 Traditional Chinese Subs (BIG5)
(16.83 KiB) Downloaded 520 times
Yama Onna Kabe Onna ep07.zip
EP07 Traditional Chinese Subs (BIG5)
(17.95 KiB) Downloaded 472 times
Yama Onna Kabe Onna ep06.zip
EP06 Traditional Chinese Subs (BIG5)
(22.3 KiB) Downloaded 511 times
Yama Onna Kabe Onna ep05.zip
EP05 Traditional Chinese Subs (BIG5)
(15.93 KiB) Downloaded 535 times
Yama Onna Kabe Onna ep04.zip
EP04 Traditional Chinese Subs (BIG5)
(15.13 KiB) Downloaded 497 times
Yama Onna Kabe Onna ep03.zip
EP03 Traditional Chinese Subs (BIG5)
(17.78 KiB) Downloaded 621 times
Yama Onna Kabe Onna ep01+2 .zip
EP01+02 Traditional Chinese Subs (BIG5)
(34.79 KiB) Downloaded 595 times
Last edited by pank on Mon Oct 22, 2007 5:49 pm, edited 13 times in total.

BTgirl
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2007 5:21 pm

Postby BTgirl » Sun Jul 22, 2007 5:28 pm

Thank you for providing the non-embedded version of Chinese subtitle. Hopefully, the subtitles will be updated for the new episodes.

pank
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2007 3:32 am

Postby pank » Sat Jul 28, 2007 5:54 pm

Update~~~

Yama Onna Kabe Onna [Chinese Big5 Subs] (Ep 03)

Enjoy it !

Image
Last edited by pank on Sun Jul 29, 2007 4:05 am, edited 2 times in total.

cefiro2
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Sep 02, 2004 3:22 am
Location: Taiwan

Postby cefiro2 » Sun Jul 29, 2007 12:57 am

Thanks for your hard work.
感謝您的字幕...呵呵~~~

Strykerxx
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2006 2:31 am

Postby Strykerxx » Sun Jul 29, 2007 1:39 am

Thanks you for the softsub.

pank
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2007 3:32 am

Postby pank » Sun Aug 05, 2007 5:46 pm

Update~~~

Yama Onna Kabe Onna [Chinese Big5 Subs] (Ep 04)

Enjoy it !

Image

BTgirl
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2007 5:21 pm

Postby BTgirl » Mon Aug 06, 2007 6:20 am

Keep up the good work. Thanks again~

buyoung
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2007 2:40 am

Postby buyoung » Tue Aug 07, 2007 2:27 am

thanks for your chinese subs

R.W.K.F.
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2007 6:01 pm
Location: Taiwan

Postby R.W.K.F. » Wed Aug 08, 2007 6:14 pm

haha thanks for your chinese subs

DOOMSDAY
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2007 4:22 pm

Postby DOOMSDAY » Thu Aug 09, 2007 4:36 am

猪猪字幕
还是麻辣的?

pank
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2007 3:32 am

Postby pank » Thu Aug 09, 2007 6:53 am

The subs are comprehensive~~ :lol

pank
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2007 3:32 am

Postby pank » Sun Aug 19, 2007 7:13 pm

Update~~~

Yama Onna Kabe Onna [Chinese Big5 Subs] (Ep 05)

Enjoy it !

Image

pank
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2007 3:32 am

Postby pank » Sun Sep 09, 2007 8:05 pm

Update~~~

Yama Onna Kabe Onna [Chinese Big5 Subs] (Ep 06)

Enjoy it !

Image

pank
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2007 3:32 am

Postby pank » Mon Oct 01, 2007 6:20 pm

Update~~~

Yama Onna Kabe Onna [Chinese Big5 Subs] (Ep 07)

Enjoy it !

Image

snoopyman
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2006 4:57 pm

Postby snoopyman » Mon Oct 08, 2007 5:29 pm

thank you very much for doing / uploading the addon Trad Chinese subs :salut:

snoopyman
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2006 4:57 pm

Postby snoopyman » Sun Oct 21, 2007 5:00 pm

Thank you for the "explanation of terms" included in the zip file. :cheers:

pank
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2007 3:32 am

Postby pank » Mon Oct 22, 2007 5:52 pm

Update~~~

Yama Onna Kabe Onna [Chinese Big5 Subs] (Ep 08 )

Enjoy it !

Image

1337rice
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2006 8:34 pm

Postby 1337rice » Thu Dec 20, 2007 1:02 pm

umm, what happened to subbing episode 9-12?


Return to “Subtitles”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], fanindra, tiano, yeva0814, yus83 and 21 guests