Spring Waltz [Viet Subs] (Ep 1-16)

You can find/upload subtitle files for tv drama series here.
Please use the Fansubbing forum to discuss subtitles.
User avatar
gill
Fansubber
Fansubber
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2006 7:53 pm

Spring Waltz [Viet Subs] (Ep 1-16)

Postby gill » Fri Mar 24, 2006 5:13 am

Image
Special thanks WITH S2
Main Translator: Jahye
Spot Translator: yeohweping
Translator for German parts: WroW
Translator for English parts: douming
Timers: jann, ltrang
QC/Editor: ay_link

VIET SUB BY TRAN TRAN, CECIL , LUCKYWITH007/IUPHIMHAN
SUBTITLES ARE SYNCED ONLY WITH 700MB HODOLI VERSION.
PLEASE DO NOT ASK FOR LQ VERSION SUBS!!

DOWNLOAD THIS DRAMA WITH VIET AND ENGLISH HARDSUD AT WWW.IUPHIMHAN.COM
ENJOY IT


Episode 5
Episode 6-7
Epiode 8-9
Eposide 10

Episode 11-12

Episode13-16
Attachments
Spring Waltz1-4.zip
v-sub by iuphimhan
(57.22 KiB) Downloaded 1751 times
Last edited by gill on Wed Jun 21, 2006 4:43 pm, edited 7 times in total.

bosate
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 2:00 pm

Postby bosate » Fri Mar 24, 2006 10:25 am

of course i can only enjoy it hourah ! hourah ! thank you ! i can't imagine this great job !

hanjin90
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2006 2:10 pm

Postby hanjin90 » Fri Mar 24, 2006 3:48 pm

Great work! Thanks a lot ! ^__^

debbie3139
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2004 7:17 am

Postby debbie3139 » Fri Mar 24, 2006 5:35 pm

Thanks for the sub.

yendao
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 8:55 pm

Postby yendao » Fri Mar 24, 2006 9:03 pm

Thanks so much for Viet sub, Keep doing so wonderful work. Love this in Viet sub.

witfleur
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2005 3:47 pm

Postby witfleur » Sat Mar 25, 2006 12:47 pm

hihihi...cam on cac ban nhieu nhe!!! minh thich xem phim han quoc lam nhung thuong phai xem bang sub tieng anh nhung that hay vi phim nay co sub viet. Cam on moi nguoi nhieu lam nhe!!!

toutou
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 3:32 am
Location: England

Postby toutou » Sun Mar 26, 2006 1:23 pm

cheers! i'm taking rite now

User avatar
gill
Fansubber
Fansubber
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2006 7:53 pm

Postby gill » Sun Mar 26, 2006 2:38 pm

Don't worry , we won't drop out this project

User avatar
reaperthedeath
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2005 4:26 pm

Postby reaperthedeath » Mon Mar 27, 2006 12:35 am

Keep going ! Good work buddy!

dngt
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2005 1:10 am

Postby dngt » Wed Apr 05, 2006 6:16 am

Có Bạn nào biết ở đâu có sub của bộ (love and ambition) không? Hoặc là nếu bạn biết bộ này có tên nào khác cho mình biết với. Cám ơn nhiều lắm lắm, mình thấy bộ này ở clubbox.co.kr/creidesca đã ra được 18 Ep. Tại vì có cô Han Go Eun trong phim Bodyguard

User avatar
gill
Fansubber
Fansubber
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2006 7:53 pm

Postby gill » Mon Apr 10, 2006 4:45 pm

sub tap 5
Attachments
SW05.srt
(57.92 KiB) Downloaded 1576 times

User avatar
gill
Fansubber
Fansubber
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2006 7:53 pm

Postby gill » Sun Apr 23, 2006 12:50 pm

Ep 6-7
Attachments
SW6-7vn.zip
(32.65 KiB) Downloaded 1074 times

User avatar
LdyKlutzy
Posts: 275
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2006 12:47 am

Postby LdyKlutzy » Mon May 01, 2006 1:32 am

Thanks for the subs. My mom is currently loving this series.

User avatar
gill
Fansubber
Fansubber
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2006 7:53 pm

Postby gill » Sun May 07, 2006 4:54 am

EP8-9
Attachments
Spring Waltz.zip
(30.9 KiB) Downloaded 1035 times

User avatar
tofu_lady
Posts: 103
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2005 6:00 am
Location: Canada

Postby tofu_lady » Mon May 08, 2006 5:02 am

Thanks for the viet subs you guys! :-)

pisces_vh
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 7:26 pm

Postby pisces_vh » Mon May 15, 2006 3:04 am

Thanks

User avatar
vgvu99
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat May 22, 2004 4:25 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Postby vgvu99 » Fri May 19, 2006 11:32 pm

please continue ur gr8 job :)

Cheers
Image

User avatar
gill
Fansubber
Fansubber
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2006 7:53 pm

Postby gill » Thu May 25, 2006 5:20 pm

Thanks Vivian for ep10
Attachments
SpringWaltzEp10.srt
(72.81 KiB) Downloaded 858 times

User avatar
tieu_phuong_nhi
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2006 4:30 am
Location: Houston, Texas, USA

Postby tieu_phuong_nhi » Thu Jun 01, 2006 4:48 am

THANKS GUY................10 more episodes to go huh??? goood job.....KEEP IT UP.. :cheers: :salut: :cheers: :D :-)

lexis8609
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2005 9:44 am
Location: Berlin

Postby lexis8609 » Thu Jun 01, 2006 12:18 pm

u guys are really great! keep up the good work. thanks to you my mom can watch those wonderful dramas now. big thanks from her!!!

User avatar
Su
Posts: 405
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2005 5:45 pm
Location: HCM city VietNam

Postby Su » Thu Jun 08, 2006 7:41 am

Cám ơn các bạn đã dịch sub :wub:
Image

sfcausa
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2005 5:21 am

Postby sfcausa » Thu Jun 08, 2006 11:45 pm

has anyone tried to convert these file with Viet sub yet? please share if you have. I need to convert to dvd with sub for my mom. She is a K-drama addict.

Thanks

User avatar
gill
Fansubber
Fansubber
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2006 7:53 pm

Postby gill » Fri Jun 09, 2006 6:21 pm

Ep 11-12
Attachments
SW11-12.zip
(31.15 KiB) Downloaded 861 times

dhmylene
Posts: 88
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2006 11:26 pm
Location: United States

Postby dhmylene » Sun Jun 11, 2006 5:02 pm

Gil,
Cam ơn bạn dã dịch phim Spring Waltz rât hay .Toi va mot so cac ban khen ban dich hay hon cong ty lồng tiếng o U.S. Ban dùng câu văn ngắn và ý nghĩạ . Nếu bạn cần gì chúng toi giup thì cho biết nhé
Xin chaò . :thumright:

User avatar
gill
Fansubber
Fansubber
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2006 7:53 pm

Postby gill » Wed Jun 21, 2006 4:40 pm

ep 13-16
Attachments
13-16.rar
(62.21 KiB) Downloaded 1067 times

User avatar
vgvu99
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat May 22, 2004 4:25 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Postby vgvu99 » Thu Jun 22, 2006 1:01 pm

Wow, thx gill and the viet sub team for a quick release :)

I hope the rest will come soon

Regards,
VgVu99
Image

User avatar
tahuong
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2005 6:36 am
Location: Vietnam

Postby tahuong » Thu Jul 06, 2006 9:18 am

:D Thanks for share . I love drama very much. :thumleft:


Return to “Subtitles”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Lisamon, Schwefelhexafluorid and 21 guests