Mother & Lover [Korean Subs] (Complete)

You can find/upload subtitle files for tv drama series here.
Please use the Fansubbing forum to discuss subtitles.
tianj
Posts: 738
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2004 9:18 pm

Mother & Lover [Korean Subs] (Complete)

Postby tianj » Tue Jun 07, 2005 12:21 pm

This is for llljulll and others who wanted to translate Jdrama this to other languages.
Attachments
Mother&Lover.zip
(185.32 KiB) Downloaded 778 times

llljulll
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Feb 09, 2005 3:08 pm

Postby llljulll » Tue Jun 07, 2005 12:32 pm

thanks!
I will try my best :P

cetok
Posts: 95
Joined: Sun Nov 28, 2004 8:36 am
Location: Heaven

Postby cetok » Sat Jun 25, 2005 3:19 am

no english subbbbbb??

bbgirl03
Posts: 225
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2004 6:50 am

Postby bbgirl03 » Sat Jun 25, 2005 9:25 am

is this a korean series or a japanese series?

User avatar
amrayu
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 2208
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2003 6:30 am
Location: South Bay
Contact:

Postby amrayu » Sat Jun 25, 2005 9:56 am

bbgirl03 wrote:is this a korean series or a japanese series?


I think it's a japanese series.
Follow SARS-Fansubs on Twitter now!
Get up-to-date info on dramas and fansubbing!

bbgirl03
Posts: 225
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2004 6:50 am

Postby bbgirl03 » Sat Jun 25, 2005 2:21 pm

where's the video for this series?

User avatar
TNF
Fansubber
Fansubber
Posts: 475
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 10:16 pm

Postby TNF » Sat Jun 25, 2005 2:31 pm

we're allowed to post subbs other than english subs in the subtitle forum??
Image
Watching: IWGP, My Boss My Hero, Hakusen Nagashi, Tiger & Dragon, Over the Rainbow

chouputra
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun May 16, 2004 9:30 pm

Postby chouputra » Sat Jul 23, 2005 8:50 pm

I wonder if anyone is translating the sub from korean to english??

wachi
Posts: 561
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2005 1:06 am

Postby wachi » Sun Jul 24, 2005 12:06 am

^ O.O; It said on the first post that llljulll will. I have never heard of this drama before.. but good luck anyway.

PinK_TeArs
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 8:56 pm
Location: In heaven *_*

Postby PinK_TeArs » Sun Jul 31, 2005 6:26 pm

where can i download this serie?? thanks in advance

llljulll
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Feb 09, 2005 3:08 pm

Postby llljulll » Tue Aug 02, 2005 2:48 pm

I am working on them now, well in my free time, actually when I started I was 100% free, now got a new job, and was sent to many different locations and didn't got time to continue... hope to re-start again soon, besides that, I will get a japanese teacher in two weeks, so I will be able to do it faster :mrgreen:


Return to “Subtitles”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 28 guests