Tanten no Tantei Englishsub

Various topics that don't contain subtitles and shouldn't be tracked.
KeikoVietfan

Tanten no Tantei Englishsub

Postby KeikoVietfan » Fri Jul 24, 2015 4:50 am

This is my first time subtitles for the film. If anything negligence wish to ignore.
I was Keiko-san's fans, so let's enjoy the film.
I'll update softsub in nextweek. Thanks

resha22chad

Re: Tanten no Tantei Englishsub

Postby resha22chad » Sat Jul 25, 2015 7:42 pm

i happy u will subbing it because I can open Crunchyroll in my region and I hate streaming.
so waiting for your subs

pandahime

Postby pandahime » Sat Jul 25, 2015 9:59 pm

resha22chad wrote:i happy u will subbing it because I can open Crunchyroll in my region and I hate streaming.
so waiting for your subs

I just found subs for ep02 and 03 over here: https://mega.co.nz/#F!UkNzFSaI!3TJkSHCFpxH1yHt4cReR6g

brye826

Postby brye826 » Sun Jul 26, 2015 3:34 am

Thank you for ep 2 and 3!!!

kaitok

Postby kaitok » Mon Jul 27, 2015 6:29 am

thank you for subbing! I was in the midst of subbing ep 2 for my friend (from Chinese to English though) but I guess I have to drop it now lol.

If you need any help, e.g. timer or anything, feel free to drop me a message. I'm happy to help with anything Keiko-related!

/edit:
I just watched through ep 2 and 3 again. I torrented the drama from avistaz so I just load the subs provided by pandahime in that link. ep 2 is great but ep 3 does not sync well with my download from avistaz after the 13th minute because of the commercial break between. ep 3 works well on streaming sites like dramacool though, i finished the episode there.

I'll try to edit the timing for the avistaz ep 3 torrent since i believe i am not the only one who downloaded from there. otherwise, can someone guide me to where i can find the highres raw for the one these subs are matched with?

Also, does anyone know which group is working on these subs? thanks!

hielmiez

Postby hielmiez » Mon Jul 27, 2015 9:49 am