Detarame Hero [Japanese Subs] (Complete)

You can find/upload subtitle files for tv drama series here.
Please use the Fansubbing forum to discuss subtitles.
furransu
Posts: 4904
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2004 3:51 pm

Detarame Hero [Japanese Subs] (Complete)

Postby furransu » Fri Apr 05, 2013 1:36 pm

Attachments
Detarame Hero ep13 finale (848x480 x264).jp.srt
(39.22 KiB) Downloaded 293 times
Detarame Hero ep12 (848x480 x264).jp.srt
(41.62 KiB) Downloaded 308 times
Detarame Hero ep11 (848x480 x264).jp.srt
(46.18 KiB) Downloaded 245 times
Detarame Hero ep10 (848x480 x264).jp.srt
(44.61 KiB) Downloaded 261 times
Detarame Hero ep09 (848x480 x264).jp.srt
(39.9 KiB) Downloaded 255 times
Detarame Hero ep08 (848x480 x264).jp.srt
(43.46 KiB) Downloaded 267 times
Detarame Hero ep07 (848x480 x264).jp.srt
(47.17 KiB) Downloaded 266 times
Detarame Hero ep06 (848x480 x264).jp.srt
(45.4 KiB) Downloaded 271 times
Detarame Hero ep05 (848x480 x264).jp.srt
(45.82 KiB) Downloaded 329 times
Detarame Hero ep04 (848x480 x264).jp.srt
(45.46 KiB) Downloaded 293 times
Detarame Hero ep03 (848x480 x264).jp.srt
(47.64 KiB) Downloaded 314 times
Detarame Hero ep02 (848x480 x264).jp.srt
(48.88 KiB) Downloaded 323 times
Detarame Hero ep01 (848x480 x264).jp.srt
(39.78 KiB) Downloaded 474 times
Last edited by furransu on Fri Jun 28, 2013 8:51 am, edited 12 times in total.

LanceSalmo
Posts: 725
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2009 11:26 am

Postby LanceSalmo » Thu Apr 11, 2013 9:13 pm

I really hope this gets subbed. It looks really funny :)

furransu
Posts: 4904
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2004 3:51 pm

Postby furransu » Wed Apr 17, 2013 10:21 am

ep2 added

furransu
Posts: 4904
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2004 3:51 pm

Postby furransu » Fri Apr 19, 2013 4:03 pm

ep3 added

dapitik
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2013 11:47 am

Postby dapitik » Sat Apr 20, 2013 4:13 pm

up this post to support english subbed

furransu
Posts: 4904
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2004 3:51 pm

Postby furransu » Sat Apr 27, 2013 9:24 am

ep4 added

furransu
Posts: 4904
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2004 3:51 pm

Postby furransu » Sat May 04, 2013 8:55 am

5 up

furransu
Posts: 4904
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2004 3:51 pm

Postby furransu » Sat May 11, 2013 10:54 pm

6 up


Return to “Subtitles”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: namin11, tiano and 18 guests