[Seed Req] Destiny (sgdrama)

Be nice and polite and maybe you'll get what you want.
LiLVietBaBe457
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2005 7:32 pm

[Seed Req] Destiny (sgdrama)

Postby LiLVietBaBe457 » Sat Jan 14, 2006 7:25 am

please help me seed 13-25 of destiny pleasee its stuck at 48.06 for 1 month now :cry: please thanks alottt :roll :D

LiLVietBaBe457
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2005 7:32 pm

Postby LiLVietBaBe457 » Mon Jan 23, 2006 6:04 am

ANYONE?PLEASEEEEEEEEE :cry: :cry: :cry:

tedlow
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 3:14 pm

Postby tedlow » Wed Mar 15, 2006 2:32 am

I'm stuck at 98.7 and 90.7 for weeks now =( ANyone have the complete file?

LNS
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2006 2:15 pm

Postby LNS » Sun Apr 02, 2006 9:42 pm

can someone reseed this series please thankyou

cindy1981
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 4:42 pm

HELP!!!!!

Postby cindy1981 » Fri Apr 07, 2006 7:24 pm

PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!
I really wat to watch this serie.

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Taijunto
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 01, 2006 9:18 pm

[ SeedReq ][ Destiny 1-12 ]

Postby Taijunto » Sun Jul 09, 2006 4:52 pm

Hi, may someone please reseed Destiny 1-12 complete batch? Im stuck at 99.3% Thanks in advance! :D

LNS
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2006 2:15 pm

Postby LNS » Wed Aug 16, 2006 3:43 pm

can some reseed this series episode 13-25 please. thankyou

madkemster
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 3:44 pm

Postby madkemster » Mon Jan 22, 2007 4:12 pm

Hello can someone seed 13-25 destiny pls? Thank you!!


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest