any good j-pop download sites?

Talk about the culture and entertainment from Nihon.
robinPeyton
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 25, 2015 12:49 pm

any good j-pop download sites?

Postby robinPeyton » Mon May 25, 2015 1:06 pm

Hi I was wondering if anyone knows any good sites here but i always used to atch movies at home or my premises because i have very limited time time to enjoy movies, so watch them as clips...!! so please help me out this...!!!!

User avatar
Chiyoko Fansub
Posts: 48
Joined: Sat May 02, 2015 9:53 pm

Re: any good j-pop download sites?

Postby Chiyoko Fansub » Mon May 25, 2015 11:26 pm

I'm confused, are you asking for jpop or Japanese movies.

JackBauer2424
Posts: 172
Joined: Mon May 11, 2015 4:48 am

Re: any good j-pop download sites?

Postby JackBauer2424 » Tue May 26, 2015 11:59 pm

iTunes & Amazon.com have some.

User avatar
Ais
Posts: 240
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2015 12:15 pm

Re: any good j-pop download sites?

Postby Ais » Thu May 28, 2015 10:12 am

There are also some songs at Spotify.
Image

Asako
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri May 15, 2015 2:43 am

Re: any good j-pop download sites?

Postby Asako » Tue Jun 09, 2015 2:17 am

jpopsuki

User avatar
Malkie
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2009 12:42 pm

Re: any good j-pop download sites?

Postby Malkie » Fri Sep 18, 2015 10:01 pm

I second JPopsuki


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest