Search found 20 matches

by roque
Sun Aug 30, 2009 4:39 pm
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Buzzer Beat [Eng Sub] (Complete)
Replies: 1063
Views: 497248

thanx a lot for subbing this !!
by roque
Tue May 05, 2009 4:14 pm
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Jam Loey Rak (Defendant of Love) [Eng Subs] (1/14)[DROPPED]
Replies: 16
Views: 31169

where can i find the raw video? pls...
by roque
Sat Mar 28, 2009 5:29 pm
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Love Shuffle [Eng Subs] (Ep 1-5) [DROPPED]
Replies: 233
Views: 128469

thx so much for subbing ep4 and ep5 :cheers:


we still want this



thx again
by roque
Sat Mar 14, 2009 5:57 pm
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Love Shuffle [Eng Subs] (Ep 1-5) [DROPPED]
Replies: 233
Views: 128469

thanks again for subbing this
by roque
Fri Mar 13, 2009 4:52 pm
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Mei-chan no Shitsuji [Eng Subs] (Complete)
Replies: 948
Views: 326433

thx a lot!
by roque
Tue Mar 10, 2009 11:20 am
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Cain and Abel [Eng Subs] (Complete)
Replies: 216
Views: 145719

thank you for subbing this 8)
by roque
Mon Feb 16, 2009 11:14 am
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Kiina [Eng Subs] (Complete)
Replies: 433
Views: 144897

thank you so much for resuming to sub this drama.
:lol
by roque
Mon Dec 29, 2008 6:55 am
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Worlds Within [Eng Subs] (Complete + SP)
Replies: 203
Views: 167728

wow !!!

this is real fast

thanks a million
by roque
Sat Dec 06, 2008 5:32 pm
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Worlds Within [Eng Subs] (Complete + SP)
Replies: 203
Views: 167728

thanks a lot
by roque
Sun Nov 30, 2008 10:13 am
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Worlds Within [Eng Subs] (Complete + SP)
Replies: 203
Views: 167728

Wowww

thank you so much for subbing this
by roque
Sun Oct 26, 2008 2:08 am
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Love & Marriage [Eng Subs] (Complete)
Replies: 243
Views: 140417

thanks a lot . :roll
by roque
Fri Oct 13, 2006 12:26 pm
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: What's Up, Fox? [Eng Subs] (Complete)
Replies: 287
Views: 180683

Thanks a lot

Subbing Team Fighting!!
by roque
Sat Jul 15, 2006 7:34 am
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Great Inheritance [Eng Subs] (Complete)
Replies: 281
Views: 176068

thanks a lot to subbing team
by roque
Sat Jul 01, 2006 7:32 am
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Exhibitions of Firework [Eng Subs] (Complete)
Replies: 237
Views: 127933

Wow i really appreciate you guys for doing these subs
by roque
Sat Jun 24, 2006 5:16 pm
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Exhibitions of Firework [Eng Subs] (Complete)
Replies: 237
Views: 127933

thanks for subbing Ep 2
by roque
Tue Jun 20, 2006 10:09 am
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Exhibitions of Firework [Eng Subs] (Complete)
Replies: 237
Views: 127933

thx a lot for subbing this drama
by roque
Tue Jun 20, 2006 10:04 am
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Great Inheritance [Eng Subs] (Complete)
Replies: 281
Views: 176068

thanks a lot for your hard working
by roque
Sat May 27, 2006 11:22 am
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Great Inheritance [Eng Subs] (Complete)
Replies: 281
Views: 176068

this serie is so cute and thanks for sub
by roque
Thu Apr 20, 2006 9:17 am
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Which Star Are You From [Eng Subs] (Complete)
Replies: 708
Views: 239619

Wow !!! You guys so fast Thanx a lot ^^
by roque
Sun Apr 16, 2006 1:35 pm
Forum: Subtitles
Topic: Which Star Are You From [Eng Subs] (Complete)
Replies: 708
Views: 239619

Thx a lot ^^ subbing team

hwaiting *-*

Go to advanced search