http://d-addicts.com

Register

HOME WIKI STATS HELP (FAQ) SEARCH GROUPS PROFILE PRIVATE MESSAGES LOGIN

The forum will be going into read-only mode starting on December 25, 2014 to at most January 1, 2015 for the migration to phpBB3. More details in this topic.

[TW/Drama] Sunny Happiness (CTV, 2011)

Reply to topic    D-Addicts Forum Index -> Chinese Culture & Entertainment -> Chinese Drama Discussions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
hell0kittyangelOffline
Total posts: 1
PostPosted: Tue Feb 22, 2011 1:13 am    Post subject: [TW/Drama] Sunny Happiness (CTV, 2011)   Post Rating: 0 Reply with quote

Heyy, I'm new to this, but there is a new drama that just started airing called, "Sunny Happiness" or "幸福最晴天".

It is available on sugoideas.com (if anyone wants to watch it), and Mike He is in it Big Smile

I was wondering if we could have a "wiki" for it.

It is on this page, http://wiki.d-addicts.com/List_of_Dramas_aired_in_Taiwan_by_Network_in_2011 , but there isn't a valid link for it.

I'm not sure if i did this right... but TYFYT Smile

idarklightOffline

Total posts: 36
PostPosted: Mon Mar 07, 2011 1:05 am    Post subject:    Post Rating: 0 Reply with quote

Whoever is working on the wiki, I'd like to note that the drama first aired on Anhui TV on Feb. 09 for two episodes a day, and has already finished airing. Tudou.com begun "airing" the drama on the next day, with about an one episode delay. CTV only begun airing it on the 13th.

Furthermore, the drama's production company is 安徽钛金匙文化传媒有限公司 Anhui Golden Key Media Company, so it is in fact a mainland production.

Thanks for fixing the errors.
iluvasiandramaOffline
Total posts: 686
PostPosted: Mon Mar 07, 2011 2:31 am    Post subject:    Post Rating: 0 Reply with quote

Mike He! YAY! I am looking forward to this drama cheers

cloudNINE.Offline
Total posts: 73
PostPosted: Fri Mar 11, 2011 2:41 am    Post subject:    Post Rating: 0 Reply with quote